Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Preston.

I wonder if it is still there?

What a great idea, instead of a stuffy old visitors book! I’ve christened it The Comments Tree, but I don’t know if it has an official title [in fact, I have only visited Preston once, so I don’t even know if it is still there]. Just in case you can’t see clearly, the visitors write their comment on a leaf and then attach it to the branches of the tree by means of circular clips.

This wasn't my comment.

This wasn’t my comment.

The Comments Tree seems to have a very Autumnal feel to it, don’t you think? Lots of reds and yellows.

Preston.

Definitely not my comment!

As far as I can recall, The Harris Museum and Gallery is well worth a visit, so why not drop by and leave them a comment on their beautiful Comments Tree.

http://www.harrismuseum.org.uk/

